Skip to Content
aerial of chapman hall


The University of Mount Union's academic structure is organized into three colleges, the College of Applied and Social Sciences, College of 艺术 and Humanities, and College of Natural and Health Sciences. Learn more about the academic departments and programs as well as the great work being done in each college below.


The 坐勒克斯: Deans’ Initiative for Interdisciplinary Innovation projects combines Mount Union’s institutional core values of service and student learning.The 坐勒克斯 initiative seeks to seed ideas that can lead to tangible outcomes, such as a new course, interdisciplinary curriculum or a sustainable program for student engagement with a community partner, as the three projects illustrate.